Church Staff

IMG_3950_edited.jpg

Pastor

Father Brian Cundall

bcundall@ctkparishfs.com

Tom Jakobs.jpg

Deacon

Deacon Tom Jakobs

tjakobs@ctkparishfs.com

A40U0772.jpg

Bookkeeper

Mandy Hilton

mhilton@ctkparishfs.com

A40U2344.jpg

Development Director

Katie Kratzberg

kkratzberg@ctkparishfs.com

A40U0760.jpg

Director of Religious Education

Cindy Barr

cbarr@ctkparishfs.com

Father Jack.jpg

Associate Pastor

Father Jack Sidler

jsidler@ctkparishfs.com

Martha Rodriguez.jpg

Parish Secretary

Martha Rodriguez

mrodriguez@ctkparishfs.com

A40U0768.jpg

Parish Secretary

Maria Garcia

mgarcia@ctkparishfs.com

A40U2018.jpg

Youth Minister

Brittany Owens

bowens@ctkparishfs.com

Maintenance Director

Jacinto Vazquez 

A40U2482.jpg

Apply Today

Please check back for any future employment opportunities within our parish.

tel. 479-783-7745